BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Taipei Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:+0800 TZOFFSETTO:+0800 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230320T064222Z DESCRIPTION:next@acer\nAcer Global Press Conference 2023\n \nSee you on Apr il 20\n \n9 AM New York (UTC-4)\n3 PM Berlin (UTC+2)\n9 PM Taipei (UTC+8)\ nExplore the New Balance\nWe're excited to invite you to Acer's next@acer Global Press Conference. Discover how our latest technology enhances users ’ lives while working towards a sustainable future for all.\nThe show st arts April 20 – mark it on your calendar and we'll see you there!\nwww.a cer.com/nextatacer \n#nextatacer\n DTEND;TZID="Taipei Standard Time":20230420T214500 DTSTAMP:20220422T055833Z DTSTART;TZID="Taipei Standard Time":20230420T210000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230320T064222Z LOCATION:www.acer.com/nextatacer PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=zh-tw:Explore the New Balance – See What’s next@acer TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000090CF5BBE5056D801000000000000000 010000000495526411074464888FC3845F1F5FC0B X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n

next@acer

Acer Global Press Conference 2023

 \;

See you on April 20

 \;

9 AM New York (UTC -4)

3 PM Berlin (UTC+2)

9 PM Taipei (UTC+8)

Explore the New Balance< span lang=EN-US style='mso-ansi-language:EN-US\;mso-fareast-language:ZH-TW '>

We're excited to invite you to Acer's next@acer Global Press Conference. Discover how our la test technology enhances users’ lives while working towards a sustainabl e future for all.

The show starts April 20 – mark it on your calendar and we'll see you there!

www.acer.com/nextatacer

#nextatacer

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR